English | 中文版
Press
Differential Pressure
Liquid
Temperature & Display
Home -> Products
  • HM30 Micro Differential Pressure / Air Pressure Transducer

    HM30 micro differential pressure / air pressure transducer is designed with German HELM made high – quality set, adopting normalized deign of circuit and assembly process as well as unique sensor stress isolating technology, to convert the differential pressure signal of the medium me

    Details

  • HM31 Differential Pressure Transducer

    HM31 differential pressure transducer adopts German HELM made differential pressure sensitive chip and special transducer integrated circuit as well as high – performance key set and strict production process to ensure that this series of product features superior performance, small d

    Details

  • HM1151 Capacitor -type Differential Pressure Transducer

    HM1151 capacitor -type differential pressure transducer adopts advanced technology and equipment that we introduced from the foreign countries, of which key raw material, elements and components are imported and strictly assembling and commissioning has been made for the complete mach

    Details

  • HM3051 Intellectual Differential pressure transducer

    HM3051 Intellectual / non -intellectual differential pressure transducer is a new type of instrument that we researched and developed according to internationally state – of – the – art technology and incorporating with many domestic technologies. This instrument adopts micro – proce

    Details

 

pc蛋蛋网站 pc蛋蛋28 pc蛋蛋 pc蛋蛋网站 江苏快3 河北快三 江苏快3注册 pc蛋蛋 PC蛋蛋 pc蛋蛋官方网站

中文版 | English
压力传感器/
变送器
差压变送器
液位变送器
压力开关及
智能压力显示
德国OEM传感器
温度及
显示仪表类
当前位置:首页 -> 产品
您当前的显示模式为列表模式,您还可以切换到橱窗模式
  • HM30微差压/风压变送器

    HM30微差压/风压变送器选用德国HELM公司的高品质组件,采用归一化设计的电路和装配工艺以及独特的传感器应力 隔离技术,经温度补偿及高稳定性放大处理,将被测介质的差压信

    查看详情

  • HM31差压变送器

    M31差压变送器是采用德国HELM公司的差压敏感芯片和专用变送器集成电路及高性能关键组件,严格的生产工艺,确保了该系列产品的性能优异,且体积小,安装方便,是微小差压、流场

    查看详情

  • HM1151电容式差压/压力变送器

    HM1151电容式变送器是我厂引进国外先进技术和设备,关键原材料、元器件和零部件均采用进口,整机经过严格组装和调试。具有设计原理先进、品种规格齐全、安装使用简便等特点。最

    查看详情

  • HM3051电容式差压/压力变送器

    HM3051智能/非智能差压/压力变送器是本公司根据国际先进技术,联合国内多方技术力量,共同研制开发的新型仪表。本仪表采用微处理技术进行温度特性和非线性补偿,从而大幅度提

    查看详情

主要产品防爆压力传感器 | 防爆压力变送器 | 隔爆压力传感器 | 隔爆压力变送器 | 真空传感器 | 真空变送器 | 真空压力传感器 | 真空压力变送器 | 薄膜真空计 | 薄膜真空规 | 薄膜规 | 绝压传感器 | 绝压变送器 | 负压传感器 | 负压变送器 | 高精度压力传感器 | 高精度压力变送器 | 压力传感器厂家 | 高频压力传感器 | 动态压力传感器 | 高频压力变送器 | 负压传感器 | 负压压力传感器 | 水位传感器 | 防雷水位传感器 | 防雷水位计 | 防雷液位传感器 | 温度传感器... 了解产品详情请点击进入>>

河北快3 pc蛋蛋 pc蛋蛋网址 pc蛋蛋网站 pc蛋蛋网站 河北快三 湖北快3平台 pc蛋蛋网站 pc蛋蛋官方网站 江苏快3平台